Good morning Lord!

Spending time with God is the doorway to all things. We know from John 1 that all things were created by God. I have learned that the more time I spend with God the more revelation that I get concerning my family, work and all situations that pertain to me.

I had to get the revelation that I was created in the image of God (Genesis 1:27) and because He created me and not only that but created me in His image, He had all of the answers that I needed for my life. I try to make it a point to spend time with Him reading the Bible and praying every morning. Given that we are quickly approaching 2015, I would recommend that you make spending daily time with God your New Life’s Resolution, not New Year’s Resolution. The latter tends to end after a month or two.

Spend time with God daily and watch your situations change and see how He begins to pour out His wisdom on you. Good morning Lord!

Leave a Reply

